Thursday, December 6, 2012

Yamashita Tatsuro 山下達郎 - Season's Greetings

Season's Greetings

Happy Holidays to All


 01 - グルックの主題によるアカペラ
02 - Bella Notte (ベラ・ノッテ) 
03 - Be My Love (ビー・マイ・ラヴ)
04 - Angels We Have Heard On High -  グローリア
05 - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (煙が目にしみる)
06 - Silent Night (サイレント・ナイト)
07 - My Gift To You マイ・ギフト・トゥー・ユー
08 - It's All In The Game (イッツ・オール・イン・ザ・ゲーム)
09 - Just A Lonely Christmas (ジャスト・ア・ロンリー・クリスマス)
10 - Happy Holiday (ハッピー・ホリデイ) 
11 - Blue Christmas (ブルー・クリスマス)
12 - White Christmas (ホワイト・クリスマス)
13 - Christmas Eve (English Version) - クリスマス・イブ(イングリッシュ・ヴァージョン)
14 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Short Version) ハヴ・ユアセルフ・ア・メリー・リトル・クリスマス
15 - O Come All Ye Faithful (神の御子は今宵しも)



  1. Replies
    1. Hi Siriwong, I am unsure why you are unable to download the file. I checked the link and it appears to work. Please let me know specifically what the problem is.

  2. Dear Corwyn. I cannot download this album. Please upload other site. Pls pls pls ...

  3. If there is still a problem downloading this file from the posting, please let me know else you may download from a re-post on March 2013.


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...