Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Nagai Mariko 永井真理子 - Tobikkiri

3rd Album
Released 1988.09.27

Track Listing

01 Fight!
02 自分についた嘘
03 Pepper And Salt
04 20才のスピード
05 ロンリイザウルス
06 コンタクトレンズ・スコープ
07 御飯食べてる?
08 Why Why Why
09 Dear My Friend
10 Change

1 comment:

  1. Thanks so much Corwyn! I've been away so much recently but I'm always happy to see you posting still!

    I was searching through a site that was given to me a while back and found a good amount of Midori Karashima albums! Unfortunately you have to download them by track and they usually aren't tagged well but I say who cares as long as I can listen lol! Since you graciously provided me with two of her albums, I wanted to share this with you.

    I hope everything is well with you and that 2014 is looking prosperous!


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...