Tuesday, July 15, 2014

J-Walk - Someday

2nd Album
Released 2002.10.16

Track Listing

01. Please God
02. 아마 (Perhaps)
03. Someday
04. Half Crazy
05. 다시 (Again)
06. Chain of Love
07. I Want
08. 사랑해서 미안해 (I'm Sorry, I Love You)
09. From Me
10. 니가 그립지 않다는 거짓말로 (Saying I don't Miss You Is A Lie)
11. Someday (MR)
12. Please God (MR)


No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...