Tuesday, May 19, 2015

OST ~ 굳세어라 금순아 (Be Strong, Geum-Soon)

Broadcast Network: MBC 일일드라마
Broadcast Period: 2005.02.14 - 2005.09.30
Episodes: 163

Track List

01 좋은 날 (Marry-M)
02 사랑할 순 없는거죠 (기후)
03 내 삶의 저 끝까지 (수지)
04 굳세어라 금순아 (이윤종)
05 기도할게요 (도은영)
06 사랑할 순 없는거죠 (Slow, 정재환)
07 좋은 날 (Humming)
08 눈을 감아요 (이윤종)
09 Theme For Sad
10 눈을 감아요 (Guitar Solo)
11 기도할게요 (Humming)
12 또 다른 시작 (Marry-M)

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...