Friday, July 17, 2015

OST ~ 풀하우스 (Full House)

Broadcast Station: KBS2
Broadcast Period: 2004.07.14 - 2004.09.04
Composer: 정태유 (Lee Kyung-Sup)

Track List

01 Full House (Instrumental)
02 운명 (Sung By Why)
03 Forever (Instrumental)
04 I Think I (Sung By 별)
05 시 (Instrumental)
06 친구란 말 (Sung By 노을)
07 운명 (Full Slow Instrumental)
08 Blue Hills (Instrumental)
09 운명 (Slow Version)
10 I Think I (Guitar Instrumental)
11 늦게 핀 사랑 (Too Late) (Sung By G-Soul)
12 Forever (Sung By Why)
13 운명 (Semi Slow Instrumental)
14 Love At The Gate (Instrumental)
15 고마워할께요 (Sung By 별)
16 늦게 핀 사랑 (Too Late) (Violin Instrumental)
17 Amazing Love (Instrumental)
18 Paradiso (Instrumental)
19 운명 (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...