Monday, August 24, 2015

BoA クォン·ボア - Girls On Top

5th Korean Album
Released: 2005.06.25

Contain the tracks '가을편지' (Autumn Letter) from the re-packaged Moto / Girls On Top album and the Chinese version of 'Girls On Top' from Hong Kong and Taiwanese  releases. This PRC release includes a DVD as found in the version released in Japan.

Track List

01 Moto
02 Do You Love Me- (둘이 함께)
03 Girls On Top
04 오늘 그댈 본다면 (If You Were Here)
05 Love Can Make A Miracle
06 Addiction (집착)
07 Freak In Me
08 공중정원 (Garden In The Air)
09 I Spy
10 Can't Let Go
11 Heroine (시선)
12 숨... (Breathe Again)
13 가을편지
14 Girls On Top (Chinese Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...