Saturday, December 5, 2015

Yazawa Eikichi 矢沢 永吉 - Flash In Japan

17th Album
Released: 1987.05.18

Track Listing

01 Something Real
02 Take It Time
03 Flash In Japan
04 Island Hotel
05 Secret Love
06. Tokyo Nights
07 Long Night (SamayoI)
08 Yoko
09 Umbrella
10 Hurricane

1 comment:

  1. Hello! Can You post the decryption code? The link is password protected.


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...