Friday, May 20, 2016

Every Little Thing - TIME TO DESTINATION

2nd Album
Released: 1998.04.15

Track List

01 For the Moment
02 今でも・・・あなたが好きだから
03 Face the Change [Album Mix]
04 Old Dreams
05 モノクローム
06 All Along
07 Hometown
08 出逢った頃のように
09 Shapes of Love
10 True Colors
11 Time Goes By [Orchestra Version]

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...