Thursday, May 12, 2016

Maeda Nobuteru 前田 亘輝 - Feel Me

2nd Solo Album
Released: 1988.11.21

Track Listing

01 Gimme Some Lovin’ Tonight
02 Turn To The Left
03 Love For Money
04 Bourbon Nite
05 Feel Me,Touch Me
06 Lonesome Town
07 Keep Hope Alive
08 C’mon
09 Bye Bye Love,Good Bye Love
10 I’m Gonna Start Again

No comments:

Post a Comment

Flipper's Guitar フリッパーズ・ギタ - Doctor Head's World Tower

3rd Album Released: 1991.07.10 Doctor Head's World Tower