Monday, June 20, 2016

Hayashi Hiroko 林寛子 - Myこれ!チョイス 34 日暮れどき+シングルコレクション

Released: 2008.07.16

Track Listing

01 日暮れどき
02 緑の日曜日
03 ふたりは友達
04 昼下がりの夢
05 夢のくちづけ
06 あたらしい朝
07 別れの色
08 リンゴ園だより
09 仮病が上手な男の子
10 お姉さん
11 ひみつの期待
12 水色の世界

13 ほほえみ
14 白い窓辺
15 素敵なラブリーボーイ
16 カモン・ベイビー
17 危険がいっぱい
18 気になるあいつ!
19 私がブルーにそまるとき
20 恋はお伽話じゃないから
21 マリオネット
22 50・50(フィフティー・フィフティー)


  1. Hi, really great blog, just letting you know that this link takes you to the download for her Otome album instead though

    1. Hi J. Buffalo, thank you for the heads-up, I will look into the issue, thanks for visiting and I hope that you are enjoying the music.

  2. Hi J. The link should be up and correct, do let me know if there is still an issue. Thanks for visiting. Enjoy the music.

    1. It's fixed! Thank you so much, I was sad if I couldn't hear this album. The title track is so nice. Again, great blog, please keep up the good work.


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...