Sunday, June 5, 2016

Hayashi Hiroko 林 寛子 - 乙女

Released: 1974.04.24

Track List

01 ほほえみ
02 春の乙女
03 エーデルワイス
04 若草の丘
05 小さな冒険
06 はじらい
07 美しい季節
08 放課後
09 乙女の祈り
10 初化粧
11 ガラス戸の中
12 Good Night


  1. Corwyn, how is it going buddy ??
    70s looks good, thank you my friend.

    1. Hi Jun my friend, I hope all is well with you. I do have some 70's which could be posted but I rather let you do the postings as you are doing such a great job at it. Let me know if you need anything / help etc old buddy.


Flipper's Guitar フリッパーズ・ギタ - Doctor Head's World Tower

3rd Album Released: 1991.07.10 Doctor Head's World Tower