Sunday, August 14, 2016

Tube チューブ - The Season In The Sun

3rd Album
Released: 1986.06.01

Track List

01.  Weekend-NATU-通信
02.  夏の住所はOn The Beach
03. Season In The Sun
04. あの娘に急上昇
05. わたせなかった I need you
06. 內海(うつみ)Seaside
07. Right On!
08. Southern Pacific

The Season In The Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment

Flipper's Guitar フリッパーズ・ギタ - Doctor Head's World Tower

3rd Album Released: 1991.07.10 Doctor Head's World Tower