Monday, September 26, 2016

Every Little Thing - eternity

3rd Album
Released: 2000.03.15

Track List

01 Pray
02 Reason
03 switch(Album Mix)
04 Just be you
05 The One Thing
06 Get Into A Groove
07 Rescue me
08 Smile Again
09 sure(オーケストラ・ヴァージョン)
10 Who cries for me?(Pray Reprise)
11 sure(Are you sure?Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...