Monday, September 12, 2016

Tube チューブ - The Boys on The Beach

4th Album
Released: 1986.12.01

Track List

01. Boys On The Beach
02. Because I Love You
03. Catch The Sea Wind
04. Morning Call From The Beach
05. Shine On
06. Dear My Friend
07. Say Good Bye Tonight
08. Surfin' Road
09. Good Night Baby
10. Last Page

No comments:

Post a Comment

Flipper's Guitar フリッパーズ・ギタ - Doctor Head's World Tower

3rd Album Released: 1991.07.10 Doctor Head's World Tower