Thursday, November 3, 2016

Yano Akiko 矢野顕子 - Welcome to Jupiter

26th Album
Released: 2015.09.16

Track List

01. Tong Poo
02. あたまがわるい
03. そりゃムリだ
04. わたしとどうぶつと。
05. わたしと宇宙とあなた
06. モスラの歌
07. 大丈夫です
08. 颱風
09. 悲しくてやりきれない
10. Welcome to Jupiter


  1. Hey Corwyn, How is it going?
    Thank you for the last posts, I really apreciate, specially Kaori Okui flac, I like much of his solo career.

    Best Regards.

    1. Hi Jun, thanks for the comments - I am glad that I managed to share something that you really like. I have Kaori Okui's 'Shout' album with me which I will rip in FLAC format. I will also re-rip her Renaissance album in FLAC to post as well - for all your enjoyment. I will post them by this weekend.

      I had been very busy of late and had not had time to get onto the blogs for over a week hence the late reply.

      Once again, much much thanks to you for sharing tons of great music with us. Take care buddy!


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...