Monday, November 30, 2015

Note - Ramblings

Water damage in the living room forcing me to sort out LPs, Singles and CDs etc. The following images show some stuff being sorted out and re-discovered.

RC Succession's Rhapsody, Ohtaki's Long Vacation, and Yazawa's Gold Rush always make good listening

Yazawa's P.M. 9 LIVE and Super LIVE in Budokan. Top of image, on left, show singles from Sakamoto Kyu. 

I could post much of the LPs, but I would rather keep them as Audacity files rather than covert them into MP3, I seem to loose much signal on conversion - most likely due to my ignorance + other shortcomings, on my part, in using some of the music processing software etc, also I am not keen in dishing out moola for a turntable that would allow direct conversion into MP3 - senseless as I already use a Technics - was about to spin YMO's Public Pressure.

However, before all this vinyl rip can start, I need to be re-install the OS on my machine - unsure of when that would occur but when that happens all posted ZIP files would not be accessible because of SYNC function between my machine and MEGA. Nevertheless, all ZIP files will be re-posted, if required, once I get back on-line again. I will keep all posted as to when re-installation begins.

Need a yeah, nah, rotten tomatoes respond to determine if I should go ahead with posting music in Audacity file format. Therefore, do leave a comment or two.

I will be away for most parts of December to some forsaken place hence there will not be any postings for the good part of that month. 

Saturday, November 28, 2015

R C Succession - Please

5th Album
Released: 1980.12.05

Track Listing

01. ダーリン・ミシン
02. トランジスタ・ラジオ
03. モーニング・コールをよろしく
04. たとえばこんなラヴ・ソング
05. DDはCCライダー
06. Sweet Soul Music
07. ぼくはタオル
08. ミスター・TVプロデューサー
09. いい事ばかりは ありゃしない
10. あきれて物も言えない
11. 体操しようよ

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Yazawa Eikichi 矢沢 永吉 - 情事

19th Album
Released: 1989.06.21

Track List

01 Somebody's Night
02 赤いルビー
03 時計仕掛けの日々
04 太陽の領域(テリトリー)
05 夜間飛行
06 Flesh And Blood
07 早冬(ふゆ)の気配
08 哀しみの彼方へ
09 Crazy Dizzy Night
10 愛(いと)しい風

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Itsuwa Mayumi 五輪 真弓 - 恋人よ

10th Album
Released: 1980.09.06

Track Listing

01. 恋人よ
02. あなたは突然に
03. ロマンプレイボーイ
04. ジョーカー
05. わたしの気持も知らないで
06. ジェラシー
07. 想い出はいつの日も
08. 思うままの女
09. 春便り
10. 愛の蜃気楼(砂の城)

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

OST ~ 魔女の宅急便 ~ aka Kiki's Delivery Service

Released: 1989.08.25

Track Listing

01 晴れた日に…
02 旅立ち
03 海の見える街
04 空とぶ宅急便
05 パン屋の手伝い
06 仕事はじめ
07 身代わりジジ
08 ジェフ
09 大忙しのキキ
10 パーティーに間に合わない
11 オソノさんのたのみ事
12 プロペラ自転車
13 とべない!
14 傷心のキキ
15 ウルスラの小屋へ
16 神秘なる絵
17 暴飛行の自由の冒険号
18 おじいさんのデッキブラシ
19 デッキブラシでランデブー
20 ルージュの伝言
21 やさしさに包まれたなら

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Yazawa Eikichi 矢沢 永吉 - YOKOHAMA 二十(ハタチ)まえ

14th Album
Released:  1985.07.25

Track Listing

01 浮気な午后の雨
02 Take It Time
03 Yokohama 二十(ハタチ)まえ
04 Morning Rain
05 光に濡れて
06 苦い雨
07 瞬间を二人
08 Sorry.....
09 逃避行
10 あ・い・つ

YOKOHAMA 二十(ハタチ)まえ

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

OST ~ MILKY WAY ミルキーウェイ」イメージ・アルバム

Released: 1988.02.25

Track Listing

01 Fly Free
02 Silent Eyes
03 Emotion
04 セレツネワ
05 Milky Way Dream
06 Call and Tell Me
07 Over the Century
08 Lovers in Wonderland

Monday, November 9, 2015

Note ~ Princess Princess: The Last LIVE, Yazawa Eikichi: Anytime Woman

Hey to all - the aforementioned downloads were re-up and is currently on-line. Thanks to Alexei and Anonymous for the heads-up. 

Really disappointed to hear that Jun's Mega account has been suspended, but I am sure that he will re-post all soon. We need to realize that that my Mega account will go the same way too, and it is only a matter of time. Moreover, Blogspot may also decide to shut this blog down as it has done so with other blogs - most notably Fen's. But in the meantime enjoy the tunes, and there is more stuff to come. 

Monday, November 2, 2015

Princess Princess - ザ・ラスト・ライヴ - The Last LIVE

1st LIVE Album
Released: 1996年12月1日


02. OH YEAH!
04. 世界でいちばん熱い夏
05. ジュリアン
TOKYO彼女 〜 恋はバランス 〜 MY WILL 〜 WONDER CASTLE 〜 SHE 〜 STAY THERE 〜 友達のまま 〜 One 〜 HIGHWAY STAR 〜 KISS 〜 ジャングルプリンセス 〜 だからハニー 〜 MELODY MELODY 〜 BEE-BEEP(プリプリサミット) 〜 傷跡 〜 Bye Bye 〜 青春デイドリーム 〜 夏の終わり 〜 相棒(武道館5.31バージョン)


01. M
03. ガールズ・ナイト
06. へっちゃら
07. パイロットになりたくて
08. Fly Baby Fly
10. DIAMONDS(ダイアモンド)
11. 19 GROWING UP -ode to my buddy-

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Yazawa Eikichi 矢沢 永吉 - Anytime Woman

22nd Album
Released: 1992.06.24

Track Listing 

01. エニタイム・ウーマン
02. 长い黒髪
03. アンジェリーナ
04. 切り札を探せ
05. 银のネックレス
06. 流星(ながれぼし)
07. ため息
08. ホテル・マムーニア
09. 优しいコヨーテ
10. 裸身
11. ドライ・マティニ


NOTE: Down Links

I have had inquiries about downed links - almost all downloads were linked to MEGA but they have since terminated my account (as mentioned ...